Officers, Executive Committee and Committee Chairmen for 2020-2021

Chairman/President: Ray Taylor

Vice Chairman: Steven Kopp

Secretary: Ellen Babcock

Treasurer: Eric Strauss

Immediate Past President/Chairperson: Chris Auffrey

Member at Large: Joe Rickman

Executive Director: Patty Herbin

Legal Counsel: Bob Oast


Committee Chairs

Emerging Fellows: Steven Kopp

Futurism: James Kellaris
Investment: Chris Auffrey
On-Line Course Development: Alan Weinstein

Sustainability/Outreach: Joe Rickman
Interdisciplinary Journal of Signage and Wayfinding: Ray Taylor

Marketing: Andrea Dixon/Patty Herbin